

रक्षा लेखा नियंत्रक का कार्यालय , उदयन विहार, नारंगी, गुवाहाटी 78117-1 Office of the Controller of Defence Accounts, Udayan Vihar, Narangi, Guwahati-781171



Fax: 0361-2640204, Phone: 0361-2640394, 2641142 e-mail: Cdaguwadmin1a.dad@hub.nic.in

Part I O.O. No.01

Date: 3/02/2022

Subject

: Distribution of Works amongst SAOs and AOs of MO CDA Guwahati

The following Re-distribution of work cum standing order as per Annexure-A amongst SAOs/AOs in Main Office CDA Guwahati has been ordered by the Competent Authority to be effective from 63/02/2022

Authority: O.N. No. AN/1A/Co-ord/Dist/AO/Vol-X dated 2/02/2022

फाइल संख्या/File No. AN/1A/Co-ord/Dist/AO/Vol-X

(देबप्रिय दास/Debapriya Das)

ले.अम्बिO (प्रशा/AN)

AANEXURE-A

DISTRIBUTION OF WORK CUM STANDING ORDER AMONGST SAOs/AOs OF MAIN OFFICE CDA GUWAHATI IN CASE OF LEAVE/ TEMPORARY DUTY

Part I O.O. No. 01

Dated. 3/02/2022

SI No	Name of the officer	Sections alloted	In absence of Officer at Column No 02, The Section will be looked after by	In absence of Officer at Column No 04, The Section will be looked after by
1	2	3	4	5
1	Shri Ranadhir Seal ,SAO	GeM Cell, SC/IV & SC/V , IFA (Army) & T- Correspondence	Shri Golam Abedin ,AO	Shri Mahendra Bora,AO
2	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO	AN/II (Gp-I & II) & AN/III	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO	Shri Nazrul Islam,AO
3	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO	Pay Tech, O&M Cell, Legal Cell, RTI Cell & IA Cell	Shri Mahendra Bora,AO	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO
4	Shri Mahendra Bora,AO	M/I , DDP, SA & ORs	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO	Shri S P Kanoo, AO
5	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO	M/II, M/III, M/IV & E/II	Shri Debapriya Das ,AO	Shri Golam Abedin ,AO
6	Shri Rupam Suklabaidya ,AO	E/I & E/III	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO	Shri Abhijit Chakraborty, SAO
7	Shri Golam Abedin ,AO	SC/II & SC/III	Shri Rupam Suklabaidya ,AO	Shri Ranadhir Seal ,SAO
8	Shri Debapriya Das ,AO	AN/I AN/IV and IT & SW	Shri Ranadhir Seal ,SAO	Shri Rupam Suklabaidya ,AO
9	Shri Nazrul Islam,AO	Accounts	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	Shri Bimal Rajbongshi,SAO
10	Shri Hareswar Deka, AO	AN/V , IFA (AF) & GST	Shri S P Kanoo, AO	Shri Debapriya Das ,AO
11	Shri S P Kanoo, AO	R, SC/I & D	Shri Nazrul Islam,AO	Shri Debabrata Das ,AO

Accounts Office (AN)